Results For Mental Health Professionals Listings

See Filters

More Filter

Sorry! No more filter found for current selections

Alex Jones


Phone: 970-369-1217
Email: ajones@telluride.k12.co.us

Audra Duke


Phone: 720-289-3475
Website: https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/audra-duke-ri

cat-icon Ridgway CO

Baker Bent

719-789-5145, bakerbentcounseling@gmail.com

cat-icon 424 Amy Way, Ridgway CO

Center for Mental Health


Crisis Line: (970) 252-6220
Text: 741-741
Website: http://www.centermh.org/

Christine Stephenson


Phone: 970-901-0394
Email: curlychrislpc@gmail.com

cat-icon Telluride CO

Collaborative Trauma Solutions

Phone: 970-765-7348 Email: collaborativetraumasolutions@outlook.com

Colorado Crisis Services


Website: https://coloradocrisisservices.org/
Phone: 1-844-493-8255

Cristi Anne Wilson

970-205-9285,cristi@aheartspace.net

cat-icon 121 N. Park Ave, Montrose CO

Dr. Greer Garner


Phone: 970-708-0154
Email: garnerdr@yahoo.com

cat-icon Telluride CO

Dr. Jonathon Barfield


Phone: 970-708-5149
Email: mountainpsychology@gmail.com

cat-icon 100 W. Colorado Ave. Suite 241 Telluride CO
cat-icon Ouray County 4H Center 22739 US-550, Ridgway, CO 81432, up stairs offices for in person therapy; teletherapy also available. PO Box 1067

Dr. Susannah Smith


Phone: 970-728-5234;
Email: shas14@gmail.com

cat-icon 18474 Highway 550, Ridgway CO

Dr. Tara M. Gray


Phone: 970-769-9472
Email: DrTaraGray.com

cat-icon 618 Mountain Villlage Blvd. #203C Mountain Village, CO 81435

Elizabeth Davis, LCSW

970-759-0533, thrivewellnessgroupco@gmail.com

cat-icon Po Box 1144

Ellie Billington


Phone: 970-369-9075
Email: billingtonnutrition@gmail.com

cat-icon Cimarron Lodge S. Mahoney Dr. Unit C1300

Gin Eborn


Phone: 804-624-7438
Email: gindragonfly@yahoo.com

cat-icon Telluride CO

Helen San

(970) 275-2179, helen@montrosecounseling.net

cat-icon 419 N. 1st. St., Unit A, Montrose CO

Jean Granberg

9703646910, childinmindcounseling@gmail.com

cat-icon 2731 Commercial Way, Unit C, Montrose CO

Jennie Thomas, LCSW, LAC

Phone: 970-708-9358 Email: overallwellnesscounseling@gmail.com

cat-icon Telluride, Co

Joi Sharp

Phone: 970-316-1097 Email: info@joisharp.com

cat-icon 12 Village Ct. #206 Ridgway CO

Karen Dunn Pritchard


Phone: 970-316-2424,
Email: karen.unfoldcounseling@gmail.com

cat-icon 640 Sherman St Suite J

Kate Kissingford, LMFT


Phone: 720-722-3849
Email: Kjkissingford@gmail.com

cat-icon 133 N. Lena Ridgway CO

Kristi Edwards

970-901-5271, kme.counseling@gmail.com

cat-icon 543 S 2nd St, Montrose CO

Lynn Mayer


Email: lynn@thejoyofhealth.com
Phone: 970-369-4790

cat-icon 222 W. Colorado, Suite 11 Telluride CO

Lynton Moore


Phone: 970-729-0862
Email: lyntonmoore@gmail.com

cat-icon Telehealth Only

Mandy Miller


Phone: 303-875-4570
Email: mandymillerlpc@gmail.com
Website: www.mandymillerlpc.com

cat-icon 100 W. Colorado Ave., Suite 223 Telluride CO

ManTherapy.org


Phone: 1-800-273-8255
Website: http://mantherapy.org/

cat-icon 540 Main St. Suite 110 Delta CO

National Suicide Prevention Lifeline


https://suicidepreventionlifeline.org/
Phone: 1-800-273-8255

Nikki Jones

970.462.9844, nikki@risewellessco.com

cat-icon 2695 Patterson Road, Suite 2146 Grand Junction, CO

Peiper Kirkendoll, PhD, LPC

Phone: 970-596-6979 Email: phkirkendoll@gmail.com

cat-icon 100 West Colorado Avenue, Suite 205, Telluride CO

Rae Centanni Shaffner

rae@mapandmirrorcounseling.com, 225-571-4404

cat-icon 218 B Colorado Ave Unit 18 , Telluride CO

Rita Robinson


Phone: 970-729-0885
Email: rita.marie.robinson@gmail.com

cat-icon Telluride CO

River Valley Family Health Centers

Olathe: 970.323.6141 Montrose: 970.497.3333 Delta: 970.874.8981

Sally Blevins

970-286-0054, sally@connecttherapiesllc.com

cat-icon 523 S. Park Avenue

Shawnna Rice


Phone: 970-369-7155
Email: srice@telluride.k12.co.us

cat-icon Telluride School District
cat-icon Solutions Wellness Center 2798 Woodgate Rd Ste A
cat-icon 326 Main Street, Suite 209 Delta CO