Results For Mental Health Professionals Listings

See Filters

Alex Jones


Phone: 970-369-1217
Email: ajones@telluride.k12.co.us

Audra Duke


Phone: 720-613-2628
Website: https://www.psychologytoday.com/us/therapists/audra-duke-ridgway-co/294170

cat-icon Ridgway CO
cat-icon 1802 S Townsend Ave. Montrose CO

Center for Mental Health


Crisis Line: (970) 252-6220
Text: 741-741
Website: http://www.centermh.org/

Christine Stephenson


Phone: 970-901-0394
Email: curlychrislpc@gmail.com

cat-icon Telluride CO
cat-icon 115 Grand Ave Ste 1, Delta, CO Delta CO

Dr. Greer Garner


Phone: 970-708-0154
Email: garnerdr@yahoo.com

cat-icon Telluride CO

Dr. Jonathon Barfield


Phone: 970-708-5149
Email: mountainpsychology@gmail.com

cat-icon 100 W. Colorado Ave. Suite 241 Telluride CO

Dr. Susannah Smith


Phone: 970-728-5234; 970-708-0740
Email: shas14@gmail.com

cat-icon 126 W. Colorado #304 Telluride CO

Dr. Tara M. Gray


Phone: 970-769-9472
Email: tgray@telluride.k12.co.us

cat-icon Telluride CO

Edith Johnston


Phone: 970-216-5753
Email: edith@howtoinlife.com
Website: www.howtoinlife.com

cat-icon PO Box 301, Delta, CO 81416 Delta CO

Gin Eborn


Phone: 804-624-7438
Email: gindragonfly@yahoo.com

cat-icon Telluride CO

Karen Lavender


Phone: 970-369-7120
Email: klavender@telluride.k12.co.us

Kate Kissingford


Phone: 720-722-3849
Email: Kjkissingford@gmail.com

cat-icon 160 S. Amelia Ridgway CO

Kay Bartlett


Phone: 970-270-0819
Email: kaybartlett@tds.net

cat-icon Montrose CO

Lynn Mayer


Email: lynn@thejoyofhealth.com

cat-icon 222 W. Colorado, Suite 11 Telluride CO

Lynton Moore


Phone: 970-729-0862
Email: lyntonmoore@gmail.com

cat-icon Telluride CO

Mandy Miller


Phone: 303-875-4570
Email: mandymillerlpc@gmail.com
Website: www.mandymillerlpc.com

cat-icon 100 W. Colorado Ave., Suite 214 Telluride CO
cat-icon 540 Main St. Suite 110 Delta CO

Matt Mlynarczyk


Phone: 303-598-0225
Email: mattmlynarczykllc@gmail.com

cat-icon 100 W. Colorado Ave., Suite 227 Telluride CO

Rick Williams


Phone: 970-327-4336
Email: Rick.williams@norwoodk12.org

cat-icon Norwood CO

Rita Robinson


Phone: 970-729-0885
Email: rita.marie.robinson@gmail.com

cat-icon Telluride CO

Shawna Rice


Phone: 970-739-3785
Email: srice@telluride.k12.co.us

cat-icon 326 Main Street, Suite 209 Delta CO